I WANTED TO DESTROY PROPHET TB JOSHUA!


Tb Joshua PeruUncontrollably welling within, her anger reached bursting point. Only one devilish thought flashed incessantly through her mind – to destroy TB Joshua at all cost. Rushing towards him in a violent fit of rage, a supernatural force suddenly hit her, crashing her to the ground. Evil was defeated!

The malicious spirit of anger had plagued Cezia Carassa’s life for almost as long as she could remember. “I used to hit my husband and punch him in the face,” she recalled. “I used to get really mad. It was really strange force inside me.”

Tb Joshua Peru CeziaCezia didn’t really want to attend the crusade with Prophet TB Joshua but curiosity eventually triumphed and she decided to join 50,000 other attendees at the historic event.

“When the Mass Prayer started, I went down to the pitch because I wanted to destroy Prophet TB Joshua,” she candidly described. “I felt a huge force inside me. I wanted to attack everyone. I wanted to destroy.”

The demonic spirit of anger had been rudely exposed by the Spirit-filled prayer! “When I got near to the prophet, I felt some strength and force pushing me away from him. And then I fell.”

Since that Divine encounter, an incredible sense of peace and tranquility has filled Cezia’s life. “I felt that the opposite force that was pushing me to destroy things were gone. But other force made me new. I felt brand new! When I looked at the mirror, I was not the same. Before I used to look like an angry women, but right now I feel very new. And I look even younger!” Truly, the evidence of Jesus Christ is lives changed!

TB Joshua Ministries

3 thoughts on “I WANTED TO DESTROY PROPHET TB JOSHUA!

  1. giftjg03@gmail.com

    What is suprising me is that they don’t bother themselves to respond our email I don’t know what to do
    Sent from my BlackBerry®

    Like

    Reply
  2. Joseph Osei-Bonsu

    Please I live in United Kingdom I want to know if you have synagogue church of all nations branch in London if you have please send me the address and the telephone number I want to go there thank you very much may God bless you.

    Like

    Reply
  3. lovegod2016

    I bless and glorify our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for what He has done in the life of Cezia Carassa during the Mass Prayer with Prophet T.B. Joshua for the salvation of her soul.
    Cezia Carassa was uncontrollably welling with anger reaching busting point. Only one devilish thought flashed incessantly through her mind to destroy T.B. Joshua at all cost. Rushing towards him in a violent fit of rage a supernatural force suddenly hit her crushing her to the ground. Evil was defeated.
    The malicious spirit anger had plagued Cezia Carassa’s life for almost as long as she could remember. I used to hit my husband and punch him in the face. She called. I used to get really mad. It was a strange force inside me.
    Cezia didn’t really want attend the crusade with Prophet T.B. Joshua but curiosity eventually triumphed and she decided to join 50 000 other attendees at the historic event.
    “When the Mass Prayer started. I went down to the pitch because I wanted to destroy Prophet T.B. Joshua,” she candidly described I felt a huge force inside me. “I wanted to attack everyone I wanted to destroy.”
    The demonic spirit of anger had been rudely exposed by the Spirit filled prayer. When I got near to the prophet, I felt some strength and force pushing me away from Him and then I fell.
    Since the Divine encounter an incredible sense of peace and tranquility has filled Cezia’s life. “I felt that the opposite force that was pushing me to destroy things were gone. I felt brand new when I looked at the mirror, I was not the same. Before I used to look like an angry woman but right now I feel very new. And I look even younger!” Truly the evidence of Jesus Christ is lives changed.

    Lord Jesus Christ is reliable. There is no sickness which He cannot heal. There is nothing which He cannot do. He is still alive He did not say goodbye. He is the same yesterday today and forever.. When Jesus Christ deliver’s you. He deliver’s you forever.
    I am encouraging you to love God and His beloved Son, Lord Jesus Christ with all your heart, with all your strength, with all your mind and with all your soul. Read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you grow. Meditate on the beautiful Word of God day and night so that you will be prosperous and successful. Walk in all His ways so that the deliverance you have just received remain permanent. in the name of Jesus Christ.

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

