TB Joshua – Praying For You!


This entry was posted in Featured Articles, Media Video on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

4 thoughts on “TB Joshua – Praying For You!

  1. Busie Mnisi

    Man of I prayed with when you were praying for us my son Vincent was called back at his work to start on Monday 11 of july 2016 praise the Lord and he has completely stop drinking he says never again

    Like

    Reply
  2. Dawit Tafesse

    Man of God TB Joshua, May you please pray to me because i am in great economical problems because of i lost my former environmental consultancy works (Due to closing my working company). I am living in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. I can not sustain my and family live including my children. I want your intercession to pray and to bring my problems in the face of God, Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit.
    God Bless you.
    Dawit Tafesse, Yours Brother in Christ

    HALLELUYAH!
    AMEN!

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

