THANKFUL FOR A PRAYER ANSWERED!


Navin Joseph from India testifies to a dramatic turnaround in his life after listening to T.B. Joshua’s teachings and praying along with him on YouTube.

“I want to testify timagefortestimonyhat I am now am blessed with a very good job in Abu Dhabi. I started watching Prophet T.B. Joshua’s messages on YouTube. I started to pray how Prophet  T.B. Joshua taught us in the messages, especially when he said that our heart is the contact point of God and only faith pleases God. He said that distance is not a barrier. Every night I used to watch and listen to his messages with a lot of attention. I learnt how to read the Bible – slowly and attentively. I heard this message from the Pastors’ Conference in South Korea. I’m so lifted up now  and my way of praying has changed. I keep praying in my heart, “Take more of me Jesus and give me more of You.” Thank You Jesus for answering my prayer and God bless you Man of God.”

One thought on “THANKFUL FOR A PRAYER ANSWERED!

  1. WILSON TEMBO

    In the name of jesus might name.i dont have luck myself,but people try once and are given.TBJOSHUAi recommend and pray that u dont grow old now but ontinue ur good work in jesus mighty name.i have a request to make:i need anointing water,how can i get some .i beg in the name of God.i would have writen more but i fail to explain it.be blessed

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

