Saved From Crushed Car!!


Asuzu Romanus speaks of God’s awesome divine protection revealed through the Anointing Sticker.

“Just this morning, I went out for work with my Anointing Sticker in my pocket.I took a taxi and there was a lot of traffic. Then, one huge trailer fully loaded failed to brake and crushed almost six vehicles. The taxi I was inside was the first one to be crushed but behold, nothing happened to me. I came out of the taxi without a scratch and said thank you JESUS!”car testimony2

cartestimony3

cartestimony1sa

 

 

 

 

Please be Civil in your comments

