“I SAW A VISION OF JESUS CHRIST!”


Rolando from USA had an incredible encounter when he slept after praying with T.B. Joshua on YouTube. Be blessed as you read his experience.

resized
“I found on YouTube a video where Prophet T.B. Joshua was praying for the healing and deliverance of viewers all over the world. After Prophet T.B. Joshua finished his prayer, viewers were asked to touch the screen. So I touched the screen of my iPad several times. When the video finished, I put away my iPad and went to sleep but nothing happened almost midnight at that time. I was laying down on my back my hand cross my chest with my eyes closed. Moments later, I felt a fire burning in my chest spreading all over, covering my chest and upper arm. I felt the heat in my chest tried to rub it off but I could not touch it. A few minutes later, the burning was gone. I then felt the fire on the right side of my rib-cage on only a small area, not spreading. It was just like a burning arrow had hit me in my side. Then, I felt the fire in the middle of my feet and a few minutes later, the fire was gone. Suddenly I was crying so deeply. I felt my body was very light and also my body elevated off the bed, my body was floating. While I was in this position, I saw three images of Christ Jesus: He was carrying the cross, He was meditating and praying and He was standing. Moments later, all the images in the vision vanished. And I just remained in my bed crying and praying. I thank the Lord God that He came to me that night and touched, connected and delivered me, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. AMEN. God Bless you Man of God.

One thought on ““I SAW A VISION OF JESUS CHRIST!”

  1. iness kakompe simwawa

    BRETHREN, SENIOR PROPHET TBJOSHUA IS REAL TRUE PROPHET FROM GOD. HE IS CONNECTED TO GOD. KEEP ON PRAYING WITH HIM, THE BEST IS YET TO COME IN YOU LIFE. I HAVE EXPERIENCED ALOT OF GOD S WORK IN MY LIFE AFTER BEING CONNECTED TO MY DAD PROPHET TBJOSHUA. THE THREE IMAGES YOU SAW WERE GOD THE FATHER, THE SON AND THE HOLY SPIRIT. THE TRINITY. GET READY FOR MORE MIRACLES AS HE WILL BE IN CHURCH ON THE FIRST DAY OF 2016 .
    BLESSED WE ARE.
    HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR.
    INESS SIMWAWA / ZAMBIA

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

