CAUGHT in GUNFIRE battle, SAVED by GRACE!


testimony1Mr  Olatunji Dehinbo testifies to God’s mighty protection power through the Morning Water….

“Emmanuel!!! I employ the people of God to thank God for saving my life from being hit by an armed robber’s stray bullet in Portharcourt, Rivers State of Nigeria when they were exchanging gun battle with police on Thursday. I was driving along Elekaia Housing Estate when an oncoming vehicle gave a signal that I should turn back which I immediately did because I could sense danger.I decided to pass through another route in order to avoid any danger. But to my greatest dismay, I didn’t know that I was going to the battle ground between Police and armed robbers.I was already trapped before I knew what was happening. I immediately jumped out of my car and ran inside the building where I managed to park my car. Immediately I entered, the real battle started.

There was serious shooting at the front of the building and bullets hit the front of the building in the exact location where I parked my car and pieces of cement block scattered all over my car. As at that point, I thought my car was badly hit by the bullets. But I remembered that I have a permanent MORNING WATER inside the car. So at that point, I remembered the MORNING WATER inside my pocket and I immediately sprayed it on myself and my surroundings while lying down on the floor to avoid being hit by stray bullets. The shooting lasted for almost one hour. When the shooting finally subsided, one of the women in the building exclaimed that she was sorry for the owner of the car that was seriously hit by the bullets.

Emmanuel!!!!!!! To my greatest surprise on getting to my car, no single bullet touched my car. I simply removed the pieces of blocks being hit by the bullet on top of my car and drove off. Emmanuel!!!!!!! (God is indeed really with us, Amen)”

Please be Civil in your comments

