HOW I STOPPED MASTURBATING


Thomas Njuguna, a Kenyan pastor, testified about the deliverance he received from the spirit of lust and masturbation after praying along with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV.

“Good morning! Many years ago in 1996, I was introduced to masturbation by my late brother. Since that time, I used to do it almost daily. As I grew older, the addiction seemed to grow worse. Sometimes, I would feel so bad about it but I couldn’t stop it on my own. I needed deliverance!

“I was introduced to Emmanuel TV five years ago and began watching earnestly. One day, I prayed along with Prophet T.B. Joshua as he was praying for the viewers that every spirit of addiction would be loosed. At that moment, I felt God’s power touch me! From that day, my bad habit stopped and now I am completely free! I have not masturbated for several years now and my spiritual life is growing in leaps and bounds! I thank God! May God continue to use His servant Prophet TB Joshua and Emmanuel TV partners worldwide. EMMANUEL! GOD WITH US!

Are you struggling with a similar addiction or bad habit? Join TB Joshua in prayer, touch the screen and be delivered from every spirit of addiction, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ!

This entry was posted in Featured Articles on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

One thought on “HOW I STOPPED MASTURBATING

  1. ttandajehova

    Good Morning. I bless and glorify the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done in the life of Thomas Njuguna a Kenyan pastor through praying along with the Anointed Servant Prophet of God Senior Prophet T B Joshua for the salvation of his soul. God used Emmanuel TV to deliver you from the spirit of masturbation and lust . There is nothing Jesus Christ cannot do. To his power nothing is impossible. If he delivers you he delivers you effectually I encourage you to make the word of God standard for life so that what you have received will remain permanent in Jesus Christ name.

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

