TB Joshua Ministries – REFUSE to allow your family background to dictate your DREAMS


<meta http-equiv=”X-Frame-Options” content=”DENY” />//

SHARE this post and SPREAD this message if you REFUSE to allow your family background to dictate your DREAMS in life! When you are connected to your destiny, NOTHING and NO-ONE can stop you – don’t give up!

TB Joshua: “I found myself in a family background that irritated me. My natural circumstance of birth was poverty. I come from a very humble background. Poverty loomed large in the family. The little education I had was through self effort. I know many people with a similar circumstance of birth who did otherwise. They allowed their circumstance to influence their will. Their dreams crashed on the rocks of disappointment, failure and setback.”

“Today, many people blame their situation on family background. Some would say, “I am poor because everyone in my family is poor.” If you make excuses for being poor, your poverty cannot be excused. Remember, you are responsible for what you give your attention to; so it is unnecessary to blame your situation on anyone. Today, it is common for people to blame their failure on their family background, whereas they attribute their success to their personal effort. If you attribute your success to your personal effort, you should also accept the blame for your failure. When we make excuses for our wrongdoing, such misdeeds would not be excused.

“I recognised early enough that victory obtained through Christ was a time past victory. I mean, it is victory assured. Rather than despair and blame my situation on family background, I began to be proud of my situation in order to feel Christ’s victory over me. I became content with my situation, knowing that my situation is redeemable through Christ and that the redemption was a time-past one. I mean, redemption assured. Then I began to take God at His Word in order to have His way.

“Nobody is too good or too bad to qualify for His grace. Remember, it was possible for me to sit somewhere and begin to make excuses for my situation. I never did. Whatever I am today is a product of that conviction that victory through Christ is victory indeed. The rest is history!” – TB Joshua

GOOD MORNING! Tell us the LESSONS you learned from this post in the COMMENTS below:

See More

TB Joshua Ministries's photo.
TB Joshua Ministries's photo.
TB Joshua Ministries's photo.
This entry was posted in Featured Articles on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

4 thoughts on “TB Joshua Ministries – REFUSE to allow your family background to dictate your DREAMS

  1. ttandajehova

    GOOD MORNING.
    I praise and bless the God of T B Joshua for giving us the Prophet of our generation the Anointed Servant Prophet of God Senior Prophet T B Joshua who was wonderfully made by our Creator.The faithful God Almighty new you before he carefully formed you in your mothers womb
    When you were being formed he carefully put everything together in your mothers womb and he knew that he is forming a Prophet of our generation.
    For the Lord is God it is he who made you and you are his Anointed Servant who was commissioned to change the lives, to change the nations and to change the world.
    You have put smiles on the peoples faces. Millions of people are testifying the goodness of the Lord Jesus Christ because they have received their healing, deliverance, prophecy, redemption and all of the Gods blessings through you for the salvation of their souls in the arena of liberty. They have heard your powerful teaching and your powerful preaching the wonderful Living Word of God through Emmanuel TV and in the arena of liberty and all over the nations which you visited.
    Many people have received their breakthrough, redemption, deliverance, prophecies and all of the God’s blessings through praying along with you touching their screen by faith on Emmanuel TV.
    You have donated to the vulnerable, to the widows, to the widowers, to the old people to the physical challenged, you have given some scholarships to the school children all over the world. and you have given shelter, just to mention a few things which you have done for the Lord Almighty.
    May the amazing grace and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit and the love of our Lord Jesus Christ continue to be with you now and forever more.
    GOOD MORNING

    Like

    Reply
  2. Martha Mahlalela

    I’m one of the people who blames how I grow,,how I school the way I was suffering ,,,to sleep on the floor,,,but now I’m encourage by man of Gods testimony ,,I thought I’m alone who pass through these irritating life ,,,GOOD MORNING

    Like

    Reply
  3. valary

    oooh this is what I am going through right now .surely man of God you are a wonderful a great a supernatural man in the whole world..God is using you mightily. thank you lord for the life of TB joshua .no matter what?I belive will reach my destiny.Jesus he is good all the time he is faithful

    Like

    Reply
  4. valary

    oooh this is what I am going right now .surely man of God you are a wonderful a great a supernatural man in the whole world..God is using you mightily. thank you lord for the life of TB joshua .no matter what?I belive will reach my destiny.Jesus he is good all the time he is faithful

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

