HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMMANUEL TV IS 9 YEARS


On Sunday 8th March 2015, Emmanuel TV is celebrating its 9th birthday! To celebrate the wonderful journey God has taken Emmanuel TV on from 2006 until now, we would like you to write a short article (between 100-300 words) in the COMMENTS SECTION BELOW or the REVIEW SECTION explaining your experiences with Emmanuel TV.

Please include:
– The city and country you are writing from
– How you discovered Emmanuel TV
– Your testimony of how Emmanuel TV has touched/ blessed your life
– Your word of encouragement to others about Emmanuel TV
– The message you have for Prophet T.B. Joshua and the Emmanuel TV Team
– Any other thing you would like to share about Emmanuel TV

We will be posting these experiences throughout the day tomorrow!

Emmanuel TV – Changing Lives, Changing Nations, Changing The World! Good morning!

Remember to SHARE this message with others!

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMMANUEL TV!!!
On Sunday 8th March 2015, Emmanuel TV is celebrating its 9th birthday! To celebrate the wonderful journey God has taken Emmanuel TV on from 2006 until now, we would like you to write a short article (between 100-300 words) in the COMMENTS SECTION BELOW or the REVIEW SECTION explaining your experiences with Emmanuel TV. 

Please include:
- The city and country you are writing from 
- How you discovered Emmanuel TV
- Your testimony of how Emmanuel TV has touched/ blessed your life
- Your word of encouragement to others about Emmanuel TV
- The message you have for Prophet T.B. Joshua and the Emmanuel TV Team
- Any other thing you would like to share about Emmanuel TV

We will be posting these experiences throughout the day tomorrow! 

Emmanuel TV – Changing Lives, Changing Nations, Changing The World! Good morning!

Remember to SHARE this message with others!"
This entry was posted in Featured Articles on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

13 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMMANUEL TV IS 9 YEARS

  1. Njabulo Sithole

    Watching Emmanuel Tv, on the 12/06/2012, on the 50th birthday of Prophet TB Joshua. I had an electrical shock while praying along with the Prophet. I experienced jerking and twitching on my bed, I was laughing saying thank you Jesus.
    I have experienced other countless times of such experiences while praying along with Prophet TB Joshua on Emmanuel tv.
    Emmanuel tv is a tv channel of the power from heaven.

    Njabulo,

    Bristol, UK

    Like

    Reply
  2. Quintus Doamekpor

    WE NEED WISEMEN IN CHINA.
    Greetings in Jesus name from China. It’s very difficult to call Synagogue from China. Most calls going out to Africa are blocked, so Emmanuel TV should give us Chinese members special ID numbers or PIN to quote when sending emails, to enable us book appointment for invitations through email. I have been trying to connect with SCOAN by telephone from China since last year and it hasn’t been easy getting SCOAN

    Workers in communication rooms in SCOAN should talk softly and respond to our emails on time. It’s been 2 weeks now since I made my membership payment and followed it up with series of emails with receipts attached,yet no response from Emmanuel TV.

    SCOAN should try in Jesus name to have Chinese translator at Synagogue to help spread the word of God to people in China. Chinese don’t understand anything in any different language except Chinese.

    God bless Synagogue

    Like

    Reply
  3. Quintus Doamekpor

    I AM MARRIED TO EMMANUEL TV AND IT’S ALL MY LIFE
    Emmanuel!
    Greetings in Jesus name from China,Shandong Province, Yantai city.Zhifudao island ..Having being a member and watching Emmanuel TV, My life has been totally transformed. All my bad dreams playing with dead people,sex in dreams,eating in dreams,impatience, and spiritual attacks had been things of the past. Emmanuel TV has been more than gold and diamond in my life. I can boldly say now,I am totally married to Emmanuel TV, As at the time I am writing this,my Emmanuel TV is right on.

    Through Emmanuel TV, I was able to get the anointing water and stickers from my families in Ghana and in fact, I distributed them to some friends and Chinese folks.Watching Emmanuel TV has actually given me the power over Satan. I really understand the world very well now. Anointing water and sticker in my bag,have been more than amour shield protecting me always. I feel very confident and fearless after prayer with anointing water and sticker when on the way to work. A lot of secret plots against me at work place,have been exposed by anointing water and sticker that faithful morning, a time I will never forget.Emmanuel TV,has changed my stony hearts into a fleshy heart now.

    Emmanuel TV has brought tremendous protection and blessings to my household. Through Emmanuel TV, I have been able to preach mercy,forgiveness and peace by following and using the exact words from Prophet T.B Joshua. I am thinking ,praying and meditating to God to call me to be a wise man to work for God in China.

    Through Emmanuel TV I had series of encounters with Prophet T.B Joshua for about 10 to 15 times in my dream. Although I have been working out a chance to visit Synagogue,I am waiting patiently for God’s own appointed invitation. It’s very very difficult to get in touch with Synagogue by telephone from China but with email,I am able to communicate with Synagogue.

    LONG LIVE PROPHET T.B JOSHUA, LONG LIVE THE WISEMEN, LONG LIVE EMMANUEL TV, LONG LIVE SCOAN. LONG LIVE ALL VIEWERS ALL OVER THE WORLD

    God bless Emmanuel TV

    Like

    Reply
  4. Fanny

    Emmanuel! I thank God for using emmanuel tv to change my family members through praying with man of God, since than emmanuel tv is on 24/7 in our home.

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

