YOUR PRAYERS FOR MANY YEARS ARE NOT LOST!


Tapiwa Mukungurutse, a Zimbabwean living in New Zealand shared this awesome breakthrough testimony after praying along with Prophet T.B. Joshua via Emmanuel TV. From the mass prayer in Nigeria, God touched his case in New Zealand!!!

“Emmanuel! Indeed, God is He who goes with us to fight for us and defend us! I am a Zimbabwean living in New Zealand. For me to come to New Zealand, it was after a certain company offered me employment. There was no other person I knew there except my employer and one immigration agent. On arriving to the work place, I could feel that the atmosphere was not welcoming because instead of working for the company, I was told to go and work for a friend’s company.

“Unfortunately because my work visa was restricting me to work for one company, I had to work in the company which my visa entitled me to. Within three weeks, things became worse until I was served with a sack letter. I did not deny but believed this was the beginning of my testimony. I started to look for another job from 5th November 2014.

“My pocket was getting drained day after day until it was empty. I was left with no money for rent or even food. With 14 days left for my visa to expire, I had no offer of employment so that I could apply for a work visa. I was even thinking of how I could get back home because I had no money for the air ticket. The only source of hope was Emmanuel TV’s messages and prayers from Prophet TB Joshua.

“Every day, I was praying with Emmanuel TV. Then on 17th February 2015, Prophet TB Joshua said ‘Believe Jesus – your prayers and fasting for many years are not lost! By faith, I took those words to heart, knowing that distance was not a barrier! As the prophet prayed in Nigeria, God touched me in New Zealand! Immediately after the prayer – I am talking of within five minutes – I received a phone call. Indeed, my case did not escape the anointing of God! In that telephonic interview, I was offered a new job. Some minutes later the contract was faxed to me and just like, within moments, my situation changed! As I am speaking, I am now busy with immigration to get my work visa sorted out. To God be the glory! Distance is not a barrier!”

This is the prayer Tapiwa prayed along with and received his breakthrough. Wherever you are reading this testimony from, watch this prayer, get connected by faith and receive your own testimony in Jesus’ name:

This entry was posted in Testimonies and tagged , on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

3 thoughts on “YOUR PRAYERS FOR MANY YEARS ARE NOT LOST!

  1. ttandajehova

    Good morning. Keep watching Emmanuel TV and pray along with the Anointed Servant Prophet of God Senior Prophet T B Joshua touching your screen by faith and receive all Gods blessings, and receive your healing, and receive your breakthrough and receive your redemption in the name of Jesus Christ.
    I bless and glorify the name of the Lord for what he has done in the life of our brother for the salvation of his soul through praying via Emmanuel TV. with the Anointed Servant Prophet of God Senior Prophet T B Joshua There is no problem Lord Jesus Christ cannot solve and there is no sickness he cannot heal. Since you have received your breakthrough from Jesus Christ I encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray faithfully everyday so that you will grow and make the word of God standard for life so that your breakthrough will remain permanent in Jesus Christ name

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

