I KNOW THE POWER I AM UNDER!!!


Mrs Patricia Mphaphuli shared this testimony of a Divine rescue from the hands of criminals after she received a ‘Good Morning’ Anointing Sticker while visiting one of the families of the martyrs of faith in South Africa.

“Good morning! I am one of those who joined the groups of people who are visiting the families of the martyrs of faith. By God’s grace, I received the new ‘Good Morning’ Anointing Sticker a few days ago when we were visiting one of the families. I immediately put it inside my Samsung tablet the whole night and then later, put it inside the envelope with the certificate of the NGO which I received on the same day I was given the Anointing Sticker.

“I usually sleep with my two daughters in the same room and I would put my phones next to my pillow. Today, at around 3am, something just woke me up from a deep sleep. I found the window open and I saw the hand of a thug who had broken the window and was trying to break our burglar proof protection. I screamed and he ran away! To my surprise, when I looked at my phones, all of them were on the floor where the thief could not access them. If they had been in the normal place I keep them, they would certainly have been stolen. By God’s grace, they were all safe and my hand bag with the Anointing Sticker was on the floor untouched. I immediately ran into the sitting room to check if anything else had been stolen and when I arrived, because Emmanuel TV is always on, I heard Prophet T.B. Joshua saying, “You don’t know the power you under!” Afterwards, the song, ‘You are the mighty God, the great I Am’ was sung by the Emmanuel singers. I felt so strong in my faith and happy! Good morning! I know the power I am under as an Emmanuel TV viewer!”

We encourage you to keep praying along with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV:

 

This entry was posted in Testimonies and tagged , on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

One thought on “I KNOW THE POWER I AM UNDER!!!

  1. Martha Mahlalela

    My sister I’m one of the savivour ,I thank God for your life remember uncommon challenge attract uncommon blessing ,what touchies me the most is that you are visiting the myters family ,and I really want to be part the group …please contact me ,I’m ready GOOD MORNING IN DEED MARTHA IS MY NAME

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

