The Woman With The Issue Of Blood…


Be inspired by the following testimony from Sisasenkosi from Zimbabwe!

“Emmanuel! I am a 27 year old lady and I wish to give God all the glory for the healing which has taken place in my body. I was passing out black smelly blood for 4-5 days before l could have my normal period every month. The black blood was rotten blood showing that it had been in my body for some time and became stale. This problem was with me for 4 years and it made my life extremely uncomfortable. I avoided being around people when l was passing out that blood because l was afraid they would smell the terrible odour.

“I visited doctors and they could not give me any medication because they didn’t know what to say was wrong with me. Also, this year in January 2015, l visited a doctor again because l was desperate for a diagnosis so that l could get healing. The medical staff around me all suspected different things such as fibroids and cancer. So on the 6th January 2015 my doctor referred me to a scan of the uterus. The aim of the scan was to check where the black rotting blood was coming from. A full uterus scan was done but they couldn’t find out what the problem actually was. Because of that, the doctor could not give me any tablets because he failed to figure out where the blood was coming from.

“God saw that l was at a very desperate point and needed Him to intervene as my last hope of healing. So, on 30th January l was privileged to receive the Anointing Water through my brother who resides in South Africa. The Anointing Water was actually sent for my mother who was suffering from severe depression which had made her suicidal. So, when l saw it, l also believed that it was sent for me. l went to my room, shut the door and put the Anointing Water against my womb. The bottle was closed and it was still inside the box but l believed it would heal me even through the box without opening it!

“When l prayed and continued holding the bottle inside a box, the power of God hit me so hard that l couldn’t stand. I was thrown all over the room by the Holy Ghost for about an hour! l knew at that moment that my healing had come. I felt like vomiting and even though l didn’t get to vomit anything out l knew that the demon behind my affliction had come out!

“To the glory of God on the 4th of February last week, l got confirmation that indeed l have been healed. For the first time in 4 years, l saw fresh red normal blood coming out of my body. I passed out healthy blood like all other women do out there and l am giving all the glory to Jesus who touched me through the Anointing Water! Even as l write this testimony, l am still bleeding because Jesus is still cleaning my womb. In the past years l had feared not having children but now l am confident that someday l will get married and be a mother too. Thank You, Jesus! Thank you, Prophet TB Joshua! Thank you, SCOAN!”

Please share with us your own testimonies in the comments section below, to the glory of God!

One thought on “The Woman With The Issue Of Blood…

  1. Bekezela

    Good morming. I glorify and bless the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to the life of our wonderful sister for the salvation of her soul. There is no sickness that the Greatest Physician cannot heal and he is always available to heal you. I encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow. Love the Living Word of God and be a doer of the word. And make the word of God standard for life so that your healing will remain permanent in Jesus Christ name.

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

