“MY SKIN IS BACK TO NORMAL” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY


Chineni Kabanda shared this faith-building testimony concerning the ‘Water Therapy’. Be encouraged as you read, in Jesus’ name:

“I suffered from itchy pimples and blisters in both my hands and feet. They were oozing water and pus and were so itchy that I screamed when scratching them. Each time, I would have to take a needle and pop them. They now turned into wounds and small pimples continued to appear around the wounds. I went to the chemist and they said it was scabies and medicine and drugs were prescribed. I used them for a week and it got worse!

“I am a teacher and during that time, I had a class of 4-5 year old kids at a very high standard pre-school for the wealthy people in South Africa. The parents were worried at my condition, so I went to hospital and my hands and feet had to be bandaged daily. I was off for several weeks and my employer wasn’t happy at all. It got slightly better and I returned to work but the pimples continued to reappear and were unbearably itchy. My skin became so hard and rough with lots of scars. It was so embarrassing and I knew it was the devil’s work.

“I was watching Emmanuel TV the day Prophet T.B. Joshua introduced us to ‘Water Therapy’ and I started that very day. Behold, brothers and sisters in Christ – my skin is now completely back to normal! No more scars or roughness! Thank You, JESUS!”

To learn more about ‘Water Therapy’, please watch this instructional clip:

 

This entry was posted in Testimonies on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

2 thoughts on ““MY SKIN IS BACK TO NORMAL” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY

  1. ttandajehova

    Good morning. I congratulate you for what the Water Therapy has done to your life our beloved sister. And I bless and glorify the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for creating water so that it will be useful to our bodies. I encourage you to continue to drink water everyday so that you will remain healthy in Jesus name

    Like

    Reply
  2. ttandajehova

    Good morning. I congratulate you for what the the Water Therapy has done to your life our beloved sister. And I bless and glorify the Lord Jesus Christ for mercy and favor. I encourage you to continue to drink the water so that the unwanted things are flashed out of your body and remain healthy.

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

