I FASTED FOR 9 DAYS WITH EASE – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY


A pastor based in Zimbabwe shared this practical testimony about how following Prophet T.B. Joshua’s instruction concerning ‘Water Therapy’ has revolutionised his spiritual life!

“I am a pastor and I want to thank God for the recent revelation Prophet T.B. Joshua shared with us concerning ‘Water Therapy’. After I had started, the Lord ministered to my heart to fast and pray for a period. By the special grace of God, I fasted 9 days and 9 nights with this water therapy! Incredibly, I never felt hungry! In fact, I even gained weight in the fast and my strength seems to have increased!

“Those I told about my fasting never believed it because they expected me to be skinny, to have lost weight and be feeling very weak! This is a big miracle for me. I have tried fasting many times but even after one day and night without taking fluids, I would be exhausted and have to stop. During the first day of the fast, I was expecting to feel tired towards evening time but there was nothing like that. I carried on from day 2 to day 3 and then on to day 9! I even doubted at first if I was actually fasting but I quickly remembered the Words of God through His prophet T.B. Joshua that fasting should not stop us from taking water. Please share my testimony to as many people as you possibly can, in Jesus’ name!”

 

This entry was posted in Testimonies and tagged , on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

2 thoughts on “I FASTED FOR 9 DAYS WITH EASE – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY

  1. ttandajehova

    Good morning. I glorify and bless the name of the Most High God for his wonderful deeds through Water Therapy. Our Heavenly Father created water so that it would be useful to our bodies. I encourage you to continue to drink water everyday so that you will be healthy.in Jesus name

    Like

    Reply
  2. ttandajehova

    I bless and glorify the Most High God for what he has done to your life. The Water Therapy has done a lot of wonders into your life. i encourage you to continue to take water everyday so that it will flash out all the things which are not wanted in your body in Jesus name

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

