“MY SYSTEM IS REJECTING UNHEALTHY FOOD…” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY


Miriam MakinaMiriam Makina from Dallas, Texas shared another encouraging testimony concerning the ‘Water Therapy’ introduced by Prophet T.B. Joshua last month in The SCOAN. Be blessed as you read:

“Good Morning! I started the water therapy immediately it was introduced on January 4th 2015. I have experienced a ton of changes in my body as follows: I have more energy, I eat less now, all the aches and pains I have been having are gone. My skin is getting softer and softer by the day. People tell me that my face is glowing. I have lost 10 pounds in 2 weeks. My system is automatically rejecting unhealthy food. I’m craving healthy food only. My eating habits have totally changed without effort.

“I am a massage therapist and the increased energy is now keeping me going and I no longer feel tired. I am sharing this therapy with my clients and they are thrilled about it. I can’t wait to hear their testimonies. Man of God, thank you very much for sharing such a secret with us. May God Almighty continue to bless you and keep you for us! Thank You, Jesus!”

You can read more about ‘Water Therapy’ by CLICKING HERE.

This entry was posted in Testimonies on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

One thought on ““MY SYSTEM IS REJECTING UNHEALTHY FOOD…” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY

  1. forebearance

    Good morning. I bless and glorify the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done in the life of our sister Miriam Makina through Water Therapy. Your have gained more energy the pains and the aches you were experiencing are gone and your skin is becoming softer and your body is rejecting unhealthy food and you have lost 10 pounds in 2 weeks and your eating habits changed. What a wonderful Savior is our Lord and Jesus Christ he deserves to be honored thanked and praised for his wonderful deeds. God Almighty is good who created water so that we drink it and stay healthy. I encourage you to continue to drink water in order for you to stay healthy. And I encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow in faith. Love the Living Word of Most High God and be a doer of the Word in Jesus Christ name

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

