ELECTROCUTED! How Anointing Water Restored This Man’s Life


TB Joshua Church Nigeria | tbjfansuk.wordpress.com

 

Mr Fidelis Magaya had a near brush with death through electrocution but experienced God’s Divine protection through the Anointing Water he had faithfully kept in his pocket ever since his visit to The SCOAN…

“Emmanuel! Truly, God is with us! I came to The SCOAN in December 2012 and at the end of my visit, Prophet T.B. Joshua gave me Anointing Water which I returned with to my country, Zimbabwe. From that day forward, every day I prayed and ministered my Anointing Water and carried it with me in my breast pocket wherever I was going.

“One day in the month of August, while at work, I took hold of a metal pole that was driven into the ground while my other hand was holding our packing machine that was running. I don’t know how it happened but I suddenly got my hand stuck to the packing machine that was running. Electricity pulsated through my whole body. My left hand that was holding the machine began stretching until it increased by nearly 10-15cm. I could not talk or shout.

“I could visibly the blue electric current running through my hands. It was as if my whole body was about to explode. I was stuck on the machine and the pole for more than 3 minutes. While being electrocuted, I initially could see my front but suddenly it was as if I left my body and was watching the scene from behind. It baffled me. I died at that moment and found myself going to a different place – not this world but another.

“As I was floating away from my body that was being electrocuted, I found myself in a cloud of mist. I was going peacefully when all of a sudden, as if in a flash, I found myself back on earth. The people I was working with later saw what happened and switched off the machine.

“That is how God saved my life through the medium of Anointing Water which was in my pocket at the time of this horrific incident which almost claimed my life. It is an experience in life I will never forget.

“God spoke two things to me through this – love everyone regardless of position in society and worldly possessions are vanity. I praise God for my salvation and ever remain grateful to God. Thank you, Prophet T.B. Joshua, for allowing yourself to be used by God. I love you!”

Mr Fidelis Magaya, Zimbabwe

This entry was posted in Featured Articles on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

Please be Civil in your comments

