DON’T STOP, DIG DEEP, FIGHT IT THROUGH – Week 26 Devotion


TB Joshua Church Nigeria | tbjfansuk.wordpress.com

John 16:33, ““I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.”
When God created man, He gave them the right to life; within that right was discretion, the     ability to decide what to do, without which life is meaningless. All of us who have fallen have made a decision and all of us who have not fallen, faced similar temptations but made a different decision. Child of God, why are you down because of discouragement? That trouble, sickness and discouragement will not come is a false doctrine. When it hits, speed up the attack. It is not the time to relax and become discouraged.
We fight through our failure and fear by maximising our forward motion. You can choose to walk out on wrong opportunities and you can choose to let the One who created you help you. You can choose to pray the more, fast the more and commit to God the more. Hear Jesus saying to you, in the Book of John 16:33, you who live in the world, I have given you the strength to overcome whatever comes. When discouragement comes, don’t stop; dig deep and fight it through. To His power, nothing is impossible.
tb j
This entry was posted in Weekly Devotion on by .

About TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

WARNING Beware of any imposters claiming to be Prophet T.B. Joshua or claiming to represent The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, demanding for money in the name of either of the above in the promise of providing Anointing Water or other materials from the ministry. The Anointing Water is not for sale! Healing, salvation and all of God’s blessings are free gifts of God. Jesus Christ paid for our perfect and complete healing when He died on the cross. Watch and pray, lest you fall into temptation (Matt 26:40).

4 thoughts on “DON’T STOP, DIG DEEP, FIGHT IT THROUGH – Week 26 Devotion

  1. lindoordelia@gmail.com

    I just want to write this and tell some 1 about the GOD that we are serving. I was very little when I came to the LORD. My mother raised me up in a spiritual house al thou there was a lot of brokenness. I started to testify in church when I was only 12 years old ,filled with the holy spirit at a young age ,but never did I really know that GOD is reality. The first time I realise is when I heard the voice of the LORD but didn’t take it serious. All this years the LORD was with me even when I makes mistakes. Prophet. Tb Joshua GOD is not a stories that someone can read and forget JESUS is real. GOD is so real when you read the Word you can’t forget that’s how powerful the word of GOD is. I had so much experiences threw the anointing sticker one sticker was just a copie the GOD of prophet tb joshua is real I got deliverance but fall back again. But I can say JESUS never say goodbye HE never gives up I am at the lowers point of my life right now but even the weak can say that you are strong because we are not serving a dead GOD or a god that is a image that can not hear. We serve a GOD that is a knowing GOD. I just wish I can tell the world what the LORD did in my life. And where HE brought me from ”JESUS love is so real that no matter what we are doing. GOD still love us ans even if the devil speaks GOD knows GOD has supernatural power that no human being can ever imagine. I’m not just writing this I’m so full just to tell the world about the lilie of the valley Bright and Morning Star. Prophet keep up the good work. No matter whet people say or do. GOD is on your side. GOD bless
    Sent from my BlackBerry®

    Like

    Reply
  2. forebearance

    GUARD YOUR WAY BY THE HELP OF LORD JESUS CHRIST.

    Psalm 37:5
    Commit your way to the Lord trust in him and he will do this.

    The Bible informs us to commit our way to the Lord and trust him and he will show us the way. We must keep his way pure by living according to his word. He will lead you in the way of the everlasting. Our God is faithful he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear and he will also provide a way out so that you can stand up. He will show you the way you should go.
    If you ask in faith from our Heavenly Father through his only Son Lord Jesus Christ to teach you his ways so that you may know him and continue to find his favor. He will teach and show you his way.
    In every way you want to take, acknowledge him and he will make your way straight. The Lord is ready to show you the way To his power nothing is impossible. All the ways of the Lord are loving and faithful for those who did not break his covenant. His ways are perfect and his word is sure and dependable. He is a shield for all who take refuge in him. Lord Jesus Christ is the way, the truth and the life. No one comes to the father accept through him. He who guards his way guards his life

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

