“DADDY, I NEED TO POO…” – OPERATION CANCELLED!!


TB Joshua Church Nigeria | tbjfansuk.wordpress.com

Metal TestimonyWilliam Mensah, a Ghanaian residing in South Africa, sent a remarkable testimony of how God used the Anointing Sticker from The SCOAN to save his young son from an operation after he had swallowed a sizeable metallic object

“Emmanuel!!! In the evening of 27th April 2014, my two year old son swallowed quite a large piece of broken metal. I immediately took him to hospital and after x-rays, the doctor said that if it does not come by the following day, she would have to go to the theatre for an operation. By the next day, nothing had happened. I began fearing the worst. We went back to the hospital and the doctor booked us for an operation the next day. He said should bring him to the theatre in the morning.

Anointing Sticker Testimony“As dawn broke and we were preparing to take him, I suddenly had inspiration. I had an Anointing Sticker in my house! I took the Anointing Sticker, placed it on the boy’s tummy and prayed. I said, ‘God of Prophet T.B. Joshua, please let this metal come out of this boy without him feeling it or hurting him in any form. Let there be no operation, in Jesus’ name! Amen!’

“About 20 minutes later, the boy came to me and said, ‘Daddy, I need to poo!’ I took him to the bathroom to change him. Lo and behold, when I removed his pampers, the piece of metal had miraculously come out! Emmanuel!”

 

Hallelujah! As Prophet T.B. Joshua says, “When you acknowledge God as your Healer, Deliverer and Redeemer, HE will do it again and again!”

5 thoughts on ““DADDY, I NEED TO POO…” – OPERATION CANCELLED!!

  1. Rév Pasteur josue-pascal muyumba wa muganza

    Jesus alive

    2014-06-17 7:00 GMT+02:00 TB Joshua Fans UK Blog :

    > TB Joshua Fans UK Blog posted: “TB Joshua Church Nigeria | > tbjfansuk.wordpress.com William Mensah, a Ghanaian residing in South > Africa, sent a remarkable testimony of how God used the Anointing Sticker > from The SCOAN to save his young son from an operation after he had > swallowed a si”

    Like

    Reply
  2. Anna

    I greet all in jesus name..please i am troubled wc spiritual husband in my dreams and i have being told by a doctor i am having a problem which may lead me not to have children..please pray for me Tb joshua…i wish to come to nigeria my self.but i am not good financialy.

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

