Man Exposes “SCOAN-TB JOSHUA’S BOMB”!


TB Joshua Church Nigeria | tbjfansuk.wordpress.com

Emmanuel! Here is another wonderful testimony from Cephas Ogana, an Emmanuel TV viewer who received a miraculous breakthrough in his life and career after using the Anointing Water. As Prophet T.B. Joshua says, “The evidence of Jesus Christ is lives changed.” We thank God Almighty for this wonderful breakthrough! Remember, it is not the water that blesses, but God Himself – since the anointing is done in Jesus’ name.

“Emmanuel! I would like to testify to the miraculous career/ financial breakthrough in my life through the Anointing Water and the prayers led by Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV.

“In October 2010, I lost my job as a Marine Navigator. Things were so bad that my wife lost hope and concluded that we were going to be thrown out of our apartment. We could barely feed. On my own part, I did everything humanly possible to get a job. I sent uncountable e-mails and made phone calls to all the shipping companies I could find on the internet. I even went in person to crewing agencies in the city where I live. Every direction I turned to ended in disappointment. I went as far as contacting a friend in Nigeria who got a letter for me from a serving Senator for a job at the Nigerian Maritime Administration And Safety Agency (NIMASA) – but all to no avail. It was a desperate and dire situation.

“Then last year in June 2011, I travelled to Nigeria for a job interview. I did not get the job, but thank God – I got a lot more than that! During my time in Nigeria, I visited The SCOAN and received the Anointing water, as well as prayer from Prophet T.B Joshua during Sundays Mass Prayer.

“Since my return from Nigeria with the Anointing Water, our lives have been radically transformed! I now have a job with one of the biggest shipping companies in the world! My wife got a double promotion at her work and we have now even outgrown our apartment!

“The Anointing water is a bomb! All this would not have been possible if not for the fervent prayers of Prophet T.B Joshua that broke all the chains of satan in my life. May God continue to increase The SCOAN and grant us the grace to understand His Prophet. Thank You, Jesus!”

Cephas Ogana

 

2 thoughts on “Man Exposes “SCOAN-TB JOSHUA’S BOMB”!

  1. fadfad89

    Rejoice in the Lord always because there is nothing he cannot do. Our Lord and Savior is a man who do not lie. So believe him and trust him that he can give you a breakthrough, which you never imagined. When he gives you a breakthrough, he will give abundantly. He cam to give life abundantly and enjoy it. A life which is good for you and me. Mantain your blessings all the time and read your Bible and pray everyda and you grow. I glorify his name for the wonderful and amazing works which he is doing to his children. Where can we go from his presence. No where.

    Like

    Reply
  2. alfredwillie

    Everyone who believes that Jesus is the Christ is born of God, and everyone who loves the father loves his child as well.
    This is how we know that we love the children of God: by loving God and carrying out his commands.
    In fact, this is love for God: to keep his commands. And his commands are not burdensome, for everyone born of God overcomes the world. This is the victory that has overcome the world, even our faith. Who is it that overcomes the world?
    Only the one who believes that Jesus is the Son of God, including “TB JOSHhUA” whom we confess as the man of god,
    Praised god because emmanuel !

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

