ONCE I WAS BLIND, BUT NOW I CAN SEE


TB Joshua Church Nigeria | tbjfansuk.wordpress.com

Mrs Naomi Kiloko was experiencing blindness for one year. What started as mere irritation of the eyes soon worsened to the point where her eyes became grossly swollen and she lost all vision. Medical doctors were unable to explain the sudden deterioration of her vision and discharged her from hospital offering no hope of solution.Mrs Kiloko would spend the entirety of her days alone, lying down on her bed in utter darkness and desolation.

NAOMIIt was in this condition that an extended family relative who was privileged to have visited The SCOAN and received the new Anointing Water came to see her. Using her hands to prise open the severely swollen eyelids, she ministered the New Anointing Water in Jesus’ name.

To the astonishment of all witnesses, a physical sound erupted as if a cork was unscrewed from a bottle! At that Divine moment, Mrs Kiloko’s sigh was restored! Blindness had been swallowed up in victory! Jumping up and proclaiming her ability to see, she astounded her family members by picking up a Bible and beginning to read. Several days later, all the swelling had disappeared and her vision was back to normalcy!

3 thoughts on “ONCE I WAS BLIND, BUT NOW I CAN SEE

  1. fadfad89

    I rejoice with you my sister who was blind. Lord Jesus Christ heals the blind so that they see for the salvation of their soul and for his glory What a mighty GOD we save, he is awesome and worthy. I thank Lord Jesus Christ for his mercy and favor he gives to his people. He never said goodbye. He is yesterday today and tomorrow. the Alpha and Omega. He is still empowering his Apostles to do the work for him. We all live for him.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Grace

    Oh what a beautiful testimony! How I wish the Lord could touch me one day so I don’t have to wear glasses anymore as they are very expensive my latest pair had to come from Australia and the whole bill was up to R11 000.00 and It was supposed to be a once off payment no deposit. I pray that the Lord will heal me too in Jesus’ name as I have to change them every 2 years and this is my second year, its stressful.

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

