T.B. Joshua full of troubles and hurdles


TB Joshua Church Nigeria | tbjfansuk.wordpress.com

T.B. Joshua full of troubles and hurdles!

“I was in a trance for three consecutive days, then I saw a hand that pointed a Bible to my heart and the Bible entered my heart and my former heart seemed to immerse with the Bible immediately. Then the awareness came and I saw the apostles and prophets of old with someone whose head I could not see because He was tall to the heaven and suspended, which I believe was our Lord Jesus Christ sitting in their midst. I also saw myself in their midst. After a while, I saw a hand of the same tall man, I could not behold His face, which was glittering with an unimaginable light, tall to the high heavens and suspended in the air. But other apostles I could see their faces, particularly Apostles Peter and Paul, Prophets Moses, Elijah and others. Their names were boldly written on their chests.

I heard a voice saying, “I am your God; I am giving you a divine commission to go and carry out the work of the Heavenly Father”. At the same time, the same hand of the tall man gave me a small cross and a big Bible, bigger than the one that entered my heart with a promise that as I keep pressing in His time and name, I would be given a bigger cross but if I fail the opposite would occur. I also heard a voice of the same tall man, I could not see His head, saying, I am the Lord your God who was and who is – Jesus Christ, giving orders to all the apostles and prophets. The same voice said to me, “I would show you the wonderful ways I would reveal myself through you, in teaching, preaching, miracles, signs and wonders for the salvation of souls”.

Since then, I have been receiving in my vision, every year according to my faithfulness to God, a bigger cross that means to me more responsibilities.

TB JOSHUA AND THE FIVE WISE MEN

TB JOSHUA AND THE FIVE WISE MEN

The Bible that entered my heart symbolized Spirit and life (The Holy Spirit). God’s Word is Spirit and life. He does nothing without His Word. The book of Romans 8:16 says, God’s Spirit joins Himself to our spirit to declare that we are children of God. The Father gave the Spirit to make us like His Son.

Father, thank You for Your Spirit, fill us with Your love and power, change us into Christ’s own image, day by day and hour by hour.

God Himself performs the divine anointing on all who have the wonderful privilege of becoming His children (2 Corinthians 1:21-23 and Luke 24:48-49).

Obedient to the divine call, T.B. Joshua, started a ministry with a mere eight members, prophetically naming it, ‘The Synagogue, Church of All Nations’ of which he is the General Overseer. Today, by the grace of God, as a man of faith, he is both a representative of God and of people. The ministry started very small, but has now grown far beyond the shores of Nigeria.

Evidently, T.B. Joshua has come a long way, full of troubles and hurdles, but all the way long, there has been an unseen hand of God intervening in his affairs. In every situation, he has remained focused on what God has to say.

For those whose lives are centred in Christ Jesus, the best is always yet to come…

 

17 thoughts on “T.B. Joshua full of troubles and hurdles

  1. ERNEST CHUKS IYAGBOR FROM RIVERS STATE,NIGERIA

    I PRAISE GOD FOR HE(GOD) IS DOING IN THE LIFE OF OUR DADDY PROPHET
    T.B.JOSHUA. IT SURPRISES ME WHY PEOPLE STILL CANNOT UNDERSTAND
    WHO IS REAL AND NOT. BUT FOR ME HE IS A MAN OF GOD PERIOD.
    I AM JUST WAITING FOR MY OWN FINANCIAL MIRACLES ANYTIME FROM NOW.
    YOUR PRAYERS ARE NEEDED IN JESUS NAME.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Blessed

    Amen! The best is yet to come indeed…

    We thank our Lord Jesus for the life of Prophet T.B Joshua and the Wise man, may they live long for us in Jesus’ name!

    Like

    Reply
  3. freddy

    i love tb Joshua. he is a great Man of God. sometimes i feel like just meeting him to tell him i love him. he is a great inspiration to my life. of course i love Jesus more cause he died for me and he loved me and forgave me from all my speakable and unspeakable sins. again i love my Jesus because he dkes not contradict himself. God uses people and i know TB Joshua is one of them.

    Like

    Reply
  4. Folacrown Obada

    I Thank God for the Life of Prophet TB Joshua. May the Good Lord continue to uphold him and me and my family in Righteousness even until the very end in Jesus name! Amen.

    Like

    Reply
  5. Pingback: T.B. Joshua full of troubles and hurdles | ChristianBookBarn.com

Please be Civil in your comments

