TB Joshua Anointing Water Cured Tuberculosis in Botswana


TB Joshua Church Nigeria | tbjfansuk.wordpress.com

Wow! This is a truly awesome testimony I just received. God is truly working wonders through the Anointing Water around the world! I know your faith will be lifted as the-new-anointing-water1you read:

Emmanuel! Emmanuel

My name is Mr Johane Ebineng. I am from Botswana, but i am residing in Gaborone capital city of Botswana.
My testimony goes like this. I have an elder brother who was hospitalized due to TB, he using oxygen to breath and the situation was so critical. He could not do anything by himself and was so weak. We were confused and shocked. So my younger brother travel led to check on him, because all siblings are staying in Gaborone about 400km from where he was hospitalized in our home town (Selibe Phikwe). So when he arrived he told us that the situation was not good, then we instructed him to pray for him with the anointing water from SCOAN, and he did so after a long debate because my  mother & my sick brother’s wife did not believe in the anointing water, however the agreed because the sick one believed and was confessing that he should do it. He sprayed the anointing water on him and prayed for him then left, in the night he vomited greenish stuff & and behold the following day he was eating & helping himself, in fact he was more than ok. In short i thank God for what he did through the anointing water, because my brother resurrected from the dead. Praise the Lord

4 thoughts on “TB Joshua Anointing Water Cured Tuberculosis in Botswana

  1. Rosemary Ibida

    How do I get this anointing water ? After all the testimonies i have read I STRONGLY BELIEVE that if I use it for my daughter who is 4 years old and is not WALKING and TALKING , will receive healing. Thank you and God bless you as you reply

    Like

    Reply
  2. ERNEST IYAGBOR

    PRAISE GOD FOR THAT TESTIMONY. HE IS STILL WORKING. SERIOUSLY I AM
    WAITING FOR MY OWN TESTIMONY FINANCIALLY TO SEE THINGS AND OBTAIN
    MY OWN ANOINTING WATER IN JESUS NAME.

    Like

    Reply
  3. fadfad89

    Lord Jesus Christ I thank you for this wonderful testimony and I also thank you for the life of this friend who was delivered from these deadly sickness. What you said that they will be healing, deliverence, blessing to all the people you created is true, you never changed. I pray that our friend continue to obey Gods word and pray every day

    Like

    Reply
  4. H.T Chauke

    Praise the Lord, this is an amaizing testimony, our God is an awesome God. The bible says in Matthew 19:26 “with God all things are possible.” We rejoice with you in Jesus’ name!

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

