People Delivered Watching Emmanuel TV and Anointed Water


TAVI BRIGHT
On December 24th I send a prayer request to PASTOR TB JOSHUA concerning                   my inability to sleep well and for good mental health. As I am talking right from GHANA I am healed and was able to sleep last night. GOD is really great. But my problem is that where I am staying there is no branch of the church. The place is called KETA in the VOLTA region of GHANA.
Clessy Mlalazi
Thank you Lord JESUS my only hope I prayed with TB Joshua on my phone within an hour my husband called I’m in a very disturbing situation in my marriage right now but I asked God to take him where its good for straight home after work and he called to say he’s at home thank you LORD JESUS I looking forward to more miracles from you my LORD JESUS you are LORD indeed
Christina
I am a 53 year old lady. I attained menopause more than 2 yrs back and thought all was well until I had a sudden resumption of my ‘menstrual periods’ in April this year. The bleeding was heavy.I became miserable, depressed, and confused. Doctors diagnosed multiple fibroids following a scan in June and put me on some medication. The bleeding just became worse the following month. I stopped the medication out of frustration and resorted to praying with Emmanuel tv was praying for anointing water or a sticker with faith the anointing would solve my problem. By God’s grace, an unexpected visitor in transit to a neighboring country just happened to have the anointing water. We prayed together and administered the anointing. It was August 2012 and I have not seen any bleeding ever since. I’m yet to do another scan to find out what happened to the fibroids but I know they are no longer there because I feel very light and my stomach has gone down. This is only one out of the many testimonies .A lot more has happened since that day in August. I always thank God for using his servant Prophet TB Joshua to locate me. My life will never be the same again!
PINKY HENDRICKS
I WANNA GIVE GOD ALL THE GLORY, GREAT THINGS HE HAS DONE, I GOT MY VEHICLE BACK FROM THE BANK MFC /NEDBANK THEY HAD REPOSSESSED MY VEHICLE. IT IS GODS DOING IT MARVELOUS IN OUR EYES, THE DEVIL GOT PUT TO SHAME. MAY THANKS FOR PRAYERS, I KNOW THAT ALL ELSE WILL NOW FALL INTO PLACE.
INESS KAKOMPE
I have been afflicted with so many Illnesses for more than 25 years I was booked for an operation due to multiple fibroids and ovarian cyst in the year 2009, i refused instead, I cussed anointed Water which begged from a boy who had. three days later, the fibroids were crushed together with the cyst. The Emmanuel tv crew continued to pray for me on Phone. And in my dreams. The first One was Daniel, and my back each Healed forever, the second, third and fourth, Prophet himself touched me in dream. Swelling, partial headache, numb in my legs Dizziness, black outs and my nails that had turned into black now are getting back to normal, even The heat in my legs and body has reduced because everything was Severe.

9 thoughts on “People Delivered Watching Emmanuel TV and Anointed Water

  1. Agbodjalu stephen john

    I am student of starward and i am from ghana and i was born in cote ivoire and when was in cote ivoire my performent was vary good and my mam is diong a work that is not humble to god please prophet t.b joshua delivere my family and pray for us and tell jesus to for give my mam i no jesus who look for a good job for my mam but when i return to ghana and i attend a school and in my class i will be lazy at home to i will be lazy and my performent in class was bad and will not be first and as for that i need deliverent and i no that jesus will let you recieve my request .

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: LIFTED FROM THE DEPTHS – A TESTIMONY FROM THE HEART | TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

      1. musah

        pla pray for me tb joshua i dont klnow what is happening to me .. i dont do well at school i some tiomes masturbate and etc.. pls man of god pray for me.. i want to be free forever and achieve my aim

        Like

        Reply
  3. Pingback: Overcoming by the Word of our Testimony | Prayer Works Cafe

Please be Civil in your comments

