DELIVERED FROM SPIRITUAL ATTACKS AND EVIL SPIRIT AT THE SCOAN


Prudentia’s confession is a lesson for everyone using the internet. Prudentia is from Cameroon and she came to The SCOAN with her husband, brother and son. It all started when she opened a Facebook account and started communicating with an unknown man. He promised to send her money if she bought particular items from a certain shop, which he told her about. After purchasing the items, she asked him for his photograph and he sent her a photo of a demonic creature. MRS NGWENYI PRUDENCEIA [ QUEEN OF THE WORLD] CAMEROONThat night in her dream, she saw a giant man come to her saying that she had been initiated and there was a covenant between them that she would work for him and his kingdom. She used the items which she purchased to seduce men and women into giving her money and initiating them. Upon all the money that she received from these demonic items, she still found herself in terrible debt and unable to account for the money. She came to The SCOAN and received a prophecy from Prophet T.B. Joshua asking if she had thrown the items away. After the prophecy, she received deliverance from one of the wise men. Her husband who joined her in the congregation revealed his shock saying that he never knew that his wife was involved in all these activities. She in turn advised the congregation and viewers that they should be cautious in their interactions on the internet. Prophet T.B. Joshua added to the advice saying that we should know who our friends are. Choose your friends with care; you might become what they are.

One thought on “DELIVERED FROM SPIRITUAL ATTACKS AND EVIL SPIRIT AT THE SCOAN

  1. arcax741

    Hello Mr. Josha. I live in Armenia that country where the Bible write wich the Noy her ark stand the Ararat mounain top. We are Christan many centure up.And belive our owner Jesus rescuer .I acidental see your video in YOUTUBE. Your instal works with brothers big wonders you carry out and that you do with big LOVES. You bear about our God Jesus. I am happy and I dicid write you. I have a regust if possible you give Gad’s gifts, me also treat, please. I am six year ago I do operation breast wich diagnose malignant tumour and now I am get chemisty terapia from my lung, but my liver and my stomach are also bad state .And my bones are decomposse but I am on foot still. And belive in you that will youhelp me in this situation to go out of it and live becouse I belive in our Owner Jesus . God bless you and your church AMEN. My phot will be sent you

    Like

    Reply

Please be Civil in your comments

