Three testimonies in one through the Anointing Water from TB Joshua


God can use any medium to express Himself. One such medium I have personally seen remarkable results through is the Anointing Water from The SCOAN, water that is prayed for by T.B. Joshua and used by God to bring healing, deliverance and freedom to the lives of literally thousands. Below is a testimony received in this site.

My testimony is all about T.B.JOSHUA. When I arrived in the SCOAN.I said to myself all my problems are solved. I had nightmares, always having sex with unknown men in the dreams. After using the anointing water, those bad dreams had disappeared. Again my daughter in law had problem of conception, I gave her a small quantity of anointing water, and she is now pregnant. My mother was sick. I spread the anointing water on her body and pray with the name of Jesus Christ, suddenly during my prayer I saw Jesus Christ in white clothes coming down and remove something from the stomach of my mother and through it on the wall of the mother’s bed room. I shouted THANK YOU JESUS. Today my mother has recovered and she is doing fine. Am from a Muslim religion, Through TB Joshua there is no barrier between Christian and Muslim. So TB Joshua is a Prophet to unit Muslim and Christian. May God bless TB Joshua.  

If you have a testimony to share concerning the ministry of Prophet T.B. Joshua, this is your opportunity to share it. Let the world hear your testimony that the light of God may shine in the midst of the darkness! Click Here

5 thoughts on “Three testimonies in one through the Anointing Water from TB Joshua

  1. Godwin Caleb

    Anointing water helped me when I had an accident on my way from Lagos to enugu I sprinkled the anointing water in my car it was a miracle of God.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: The Hand of God Working With TB Joshua and The Wise Men – Testimonies | TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

  3. Pingback: A NIGERIAN POLITICIAN DELIVERED FROM KIDNAPPERS THROUGH THE ANOINTING WATER | TB Joshua Fans UK Blog

Please be Civil in your comments

