Motomby Pamela, Cameroon – Healed From Menstural Bleeding TB Joshua


Pamela Motomby knew what it was to live in pain. Her monthly menstrual cycle was characterised by excessive bleeding and intense pains. The Cameroonian had tried all available remedies, both medically and traditionally, but the problem only seemed to persist. She needed a supernatural touch from Jesus Christ.

“For 10 years I bled from my navel during my menstrual periods, coupled with pains everywhere. I have not been able to conceive for 10 years of marriage, a condition referred to medically as endometriosis. I have done everything medically possible including surgery in 2002. I have prayed and fasted, gone from church to church, herbalist to herbalist, but all to no avail. The bleeding only seemed to be getting worse.”

However, after viewing the miracles happening in the lives of many others on Emmanuel TV, Pamela’s faith rose and she decided to visit The SCOAN, first by herself and then with her husband. “At The SCOAN, the man of God T.B. Joshua personally handed us the Anointing Water, not even knowing my situation.” Soon after ministering the Anointing Water, Pamela experienced the miraculous power of God at work in her body. The bleeding stopped! “Lo and behold for 5 months now, I don’t bleed from my navel during my periods and there are no pains at all! This miracle is ‘one of a kind’. It is beyond understanding, like I am dreaming! I am speechless!”

Not finding adequate words to express her gratitude to God, Pamela believes that this miracle is just the beginning of the mighty breakthrough God has in store for her. “I give God all the glory and indeed tremble before Him. I know this is the beginning of my breakthrough. Things are turning around for our good and I know the best is yet to come. Glory be to God!”

Motomby Pamela, Cameroon

One thought on “Motomby Pamela, Cameroon – Healed From Menstural Bleeding TB Joshua

Please be Civil in your comments

