THE KEY TO CHANGE – Week 13 Devotion


 

Romans 12:2, “And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good     and acceptable and perfect will of God”.
Every person you meet today is trying to change their life in some way. They desire excellence, they want financial freedom, they hate loneliness and they want their health to improve. God will not open the door of blessing, healing and salvation to the one who keeps his Bible shut. The Bible is our roadmap. We must embrace the Word of God as the most effective instrument for change. We need to change our pattern of thinking.

Psalm 23 – “The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me to lie down in green pastures…” Psalm 23 is a pattern of thinking. If you allow it to become an integral part of you, it will influence your conduct and behaviour. When the mind becomes saturated with it, a new way of thinking and a new life are the result.

tb j

 

12 thoughts on “THE KEY TO CHANGE – Week 13 Devotion

  1. Joshua 1v8 says, “This Book of the Lawshall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate in it day and night, that you may observe to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success.” The issue is on obedience being better than sacrifice. Meditation being a digestion in the spirit, pronounces a visit by God bringing revelation with it. It is grace that drives us..

    Like

    • God bless you man of God is a long time that I cant read my bible only I read psalm 23 and psalm 51 and till tomorrow but I will read my bible but I don,t no what is hapening to me please man of God can you pray for me I live in surinam but the whole day I whatch Emanuel tv I take picture of the anointing sticker and I prsy with it also every sunday I pray for my nstion when you pray I have my vlag at home sundywhen must go to visit my church

      Like

  2. in matthew 6:33 says seek ye first the Kingdom of Heaven and its rightiousness,everything will add un to us.thereefore its  good to focus in heavenly things than earthly.for in everthing we do.stil know that we are not from this world.we just passing by. may the Almighty grant us the grace to run this race in Jesus Christ’s Name.

    Sent from Samsung Mobile

    TB Joshua Fans UK Blog wrote:

    Like

  3. I’m looking for my mother for the past 14 year,please i want to know. I want to give my life to jesus. I need ur blessing in my life. I want to live with my family pls man of God help me. I live in Rome now but i want to live with the love of my life

    Like

  4. ” God is good all the time” it was early morning when I receive this Weekly Devotion 13 when I read, it was for me because I was not reading my Bible for few days in so many reasons, I was feeling very empty but when I get the post I wakeup to read my Bible. Thanks God for his servants always to hear from God and passing the message for his people, I am sure many people need this wakeup call , God bless you amen and you are the right hand of God keep on. you are always in my prayer I love you .God bless Emmanuel tv. team

    Like

Please be Civil in your comments

