Former Minister of Education Hon. Elizabeth Amoah Tetteh Healed By TB Joshua


TB Joshua Church Nigeria | tbjfansuk.wordpress.com


Honourable Mrs Elizabeth Amoah-Tetteh, the former Deputy Minister of Education, came to The SCOAN in a deplorable state. Her hearing had deteriorated for the past three years to the point where she couldn’t hear anything at all without wearing medically provided hearing aids. Additionally, she experienced terrible insomnia, unable to sleep at night, leaving hear appearance rugged and unbecoming of her ministerial status. It was in this condition that she was brought to The SCOAN and was privileged to receive prayer from Prophet T.B. Joshua at The SCOAN Thursday Prayer Line.

“When Prophet T.B. Joshua touched me, I was still wearing the hearing aids because I knew I couldn’t hear him speak if I didn’t have them in,” Amoah-Tetteh explained. “When he prayed for me, he asked me to remove them. Immediately I removed them and found that I could hear! I was able to hear noise and people around me talking!” That night, she slept like a rock, rejoicing in her new found hearing and freedom. In a mere space of three days, the transformation in Hon. Elizabeth’s life is evident for everyone to see! Advising viewers worldwide, she added, “Don’t take this place as a joke. The Lord is here and He is working.” A million thanks are not enough for opening her deaf ears!

3 thoughts on “Former Minister of Education Hon. Elizabeth Amoah Tetteh Healed By TB Joshua

  1. Our God is good all the time, I am happy what happen to those people who is healed in the name of Jesus through the anointed water and by the prayer of our beloved P.TB Joshua, that is why always I said to people to pray for the man of God and his disyplies for the hole Emmanuel TV co-workers he is the gift from God we have to support him in every thing we can, by prayer by money, giving him moral we have too,my self I am praying for them. very soon in Gods willing I will go Nigeria to get my breakthrough which I need amen God Bless you – Abeba

    Like this

  2. Hi, servant of God am a pastor here in tanzania I have three year serving Jesus in one church I plant the church does grow I try to start church construction the friends who promise to donate they fell to fulfill their promise what is the problems ? please ask you to help me in prayer I have fund to reach you

    ________________________________

    Like this

Please be Civil in your comments

